Hachinan tte, sore wa nai deshou! – Chapter 45: The started adventurer live and a new request – part 2

Heyas folks,

here you go with the second and last part of the chapter.

It’s only self-edited as Kruncs-san is busy with work (always the same with us old men, huh πŸ˜‰ ).

The next chapter will follow on 17th July, returning to the 2-weeks-cycle. I haven’t looked at it yet, though I will despair if it’s again that long. xD

I will also see to get working on the interlude I owe you guys in-between.

The chapter continues from part 1 to part 2 at the red paragraph separator!

|>> Enjoy! <<|

 

Cheers,

Shasu

5 comments

  1. Thanks… BTW isn’t Breithilde the one saying the third sentence in this part instead of wend?

    β€œIt’s a kind of subjugation request.” (Breithilde)

    β€œKind of?” (Wendelin)

    β€œIt’s cleaning up after my father.” (Wendelin)

    Like

Leave a comment