Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de – Chapter 17.5: It seems to be Interlude 4

Akemashite omedetou minna-san!

As a little New Year’s gift I bring to you Interlude 4 of Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de!

Next up is Chapter 18 of of the same series’ before I go back to Hachinan tte, sore wa nai deshou! again. I am positive that I can manage at least one more chapter in the pipe this weekend, not sure whether I manage both of them though.

From 4th January onwards my regular work hours will restart so both series’ will go into a 2-weekly release pattern.

I have also added a FAQ for some of the more commonly asked questions, please make sure to read it before asking any standard questions. 😉

Please also don’t forget to vote (poll reposted below) as I am extending the consideration time to Sunday since many were enjoying the New Year’s Eve. 🙂

Well without further ado –> Interlude 4

 

4 comments

  1. / ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ \
    |  Thanks!!!! Nepu!!!! |
    \_____ ___/
           ∨
        (´・ω・)
    ぶお~ん( ⊃┳⊃
        ε´ヽJ⌒ノ
       ( ( ・ω・)
    ≡≡≡◎-◎^^⊃^⊃

    Like

Leave a comment