Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de – Chapter 31: It seems to be the conclusion

Heyas folks,

now you are surprised, eh? Why release Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de today? No I didn’t make a timing error.

Today marks the first anniversary of this blog (well to be precise it was yesterday) and since the first release of this blog has been Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de, I thought I might give you guys some anniversary releases. Of course I am more than happy to receive some anniversary gifts as well *evil smirk* šŸ˜‰

It has been a long year and of the series’ we began with only Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de and Hachinan tte, sore wa nai deshou! remain. And even that will change before long. Well, we also added series to this blog in the meantime, so I guess it evens out in the end. ^^

I have seen many translation groups come and go in this time and thus I am glad that our group continues to release regularly. I hope that we will be able to continue for many years to come and I also hope that you, the readers, will stay loyal and enjoy to read our works.

|>> Here you go! <<|

 

Greetings,

Shasu

6 comments

Leave a comment