Hachinan tte, sore wa nai deshou! – Interlude 16: Night before the Martial Arts Tournament

Heyas folks,

surprised to hear from me this soon again? Well I am too…

Today I bring you the second of the 3 cued extra interludes of Hachinan tte, sore wa nai deshou!

Please thank Nico Z. for enabling you lot of leechers to read this story!

Also, as always, Kruncs, the undying editor, has worked his magic on my grade-school English!

The last commissioned interlude will also be the last interlude of the “Living in the capital” arc. It is slightly longer and thus nothing I can translate quickly. But I will try my best to get it out to you guys as soon as possible.

Lastly, I forgot before, please extend your thanks to Garit for re-editing chapters 13-16 for better reading experience. I must stress that he is a really eager and diligent worker at this thankless task and deserves all the gratitude you can offer him! 

We also decided to push back the PDF version until we re-edit all chapters up until 26 as the chapters 16+ really give you a brain meltdown at times. Once we are done with that, it will be easier to focus on the PDF/EPUB versions.

|>> Enjoy <<|

 

Greetings,

Shasu

2 comments

Leave a comment