Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de – Chapter 27: It seems to be a consultation while cleaning

Heyas folks,

and here is your regular chapter of Nidoume no Jinsei wo Isekai de.

It was edited by BakaGrappler, so extend your thanks to him as well!

Now a short notice: We are heading into the final chapters of Arc 1. Next would be an interlude but I decided to skip it for two reasons: First, any more cliffhangers until they enter the damn dungeon and I will go crazy and second, that interlude is seriously a nutcase. I TLed it up to 25% and my brain melted from the complicated, totally pointless, shit written in there. Thus, sorry, but I will never translate that particular interlude. Can’t be bothered to join a case study of the author deciding whether a formless slime-like existence can be called human due to its origin being human…

The next chapter will be out on 8th May.

|>> Have fun! <<|

 

Cheers,

Shasu

2 comments

Leave a comment